Dolcezza Opens in Dupont

Exciting news… Dolcezza Artisanal Gelato is opening yet another location!  The store’s opening in Dupont Circle next weekend makes three.

After my jaunt in Argentina, I’ve been on more of an ice cream/gelato/helado kick than ever before and usually the craving leads me to walk right on over to their Georgetown location to pick up one of my favorites (which includes passion fruit, lemon basil, or Thai coconut milk).  And now I’m so happy that my friends over in Dupont will have the same easy access to this delightful treat!

To celebrate their opening, Dolcezza is throwing a Grand Opening Party for the public on Sunday, April 25 from noon to 6 p.m. Guests will enjoy complimentary gelato, live bluegrass music by Olivia Mancini and complimentary smoked pork from Bev Eggleston with Eco-Friendly Foods.

Hope to see you there!

Leave a comment

Filed under dessert, Events, Food

Leave a comment