A Super Bowl Staple!

I know, you’re probably reacting the exact same way I did… Baked? As good as fried?  I don’t believe it!

We’ll being from Buffalo, and reading the comment from NATIVE BUFFALONIANS, on the topic at Serious Eats, I thought I’d break the stereotype and give these baked wings a go on Sunday.

The recipe I’m going to try for the wings is: Baked Buffalo Hot Wings.
I’m also going to try the corresponding Homemade Blue Cheese Dip.

If you try them, let me know what you think…

Leave a comment

Filed under baking, Events, Food, Healthy, Recipes

Leave a Reply

