Crafting Away a Rainy Day

trivet11

Hellllooo from rainy Maine.  It sure is beautiful and delicious up here, but the rain has kept me inside this afternoon.  I’ve been wanting to make one of these fabulous nautical rope trivets for some time now and after seeing them in a home good stores in Brunswick this morning while checking out their farmers market, I’ve got the motivation.  Here’s a link to the pattern I’m going to have a go at from Design*Sponge.  Pictures of my trials tomorrow.

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts, How To

Leave a Reply

