Got a Sweet Tooth?

Head over to The Source – Wolfgang Puck’s new restaurant in the Newseum! Roger Potter, formerly of Rock Creek at Mazza Gallerie is the new pastry chef and he is baking up a storm! My favorites are the Warm Blueberry Almond Crumble and the Passion Fruit Cheesecake.

The crumble was really amazing as it was well-balanced with a hint of saltiness to it – just the way I like my sweets! And the passion fruit had the perfect sweet/tart balance to not be too filling at the end of a meal. We’re hoping to feature Roger as one of our Chef’s of the “Week” soon!

1 Comment

Filed under dessert, Food, Restaurants

One response to “Got a Sweet Tooth?

  1. Hey. I’m having trouble with your website. I can’t see the images. Is everyone having this problem? I have been having trouble with my notebook lately, so I’m not sure if its me or if its your website. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

